Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Gradylicious1 Profile Information

Hello.... How are you?
Age 27 From Fernandina Beach, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey! I've been single since I lost my partner a few years ago in a car wreck. I'm looking for an LTR, maybe something more. I'm getting my body back in shape again so that I won't run past a mirror and be proud of my body again. I'm looking for someone who is into working out, loves to laugh, no drama. I enjoy walking on the beach, music, travel, and I'm learning how to produce, edit, and star in my own short reels. It's a lot of fun and a great way to fill up lonely hours. I'm ready and waiting for you!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner first, then a walk in the beach and then a movie or rent a good DVD to watch at home.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Taking a cross country train excursion.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To finally find a partner to live the rest of my life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with my friends, going out to a club, dancing, eating at a late night diner...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a good taste in clothing, how they present themselves. Good manners, thoughtful and understanding of thoughts.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed