partnerboy63 Profile Information

lookiong for someone
Age 54 From Manchester, New Hampshire - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
sweet loving boy looking for a pal for life
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Indian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Disabled
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner out or home cooked meal
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Own my own business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mash ncis wrestling
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Start wars star trek beauty and the beast
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
tim mcgraw , aretha franklin, jim croce
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
harry potter the bible edgar allen poe
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walks on the beach or in the park cuddling snugglt

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Supportive honesty sensitive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close