loverboy87 Profile Information

Hey bois what up
Age 30 From Toledo, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
hello my name is drew , i live in Toledo, i have brown hair and brown eyes , looking for friends, hang out, 420 hang out , to meet cool and chill people if i find my mr.right than i guess i do..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Grill cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to dinner or taking a drive. get to know each other and have fun...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
N.C.I.S, Family Guy, American Dad, News, History shows. etc
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cars, Lord of the rings, From hell, Nineth gate, Harry Potter, Etc
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Gospel, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elvis Presley, Dean Martin, Celine Dion,Cher etc
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Romance, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to the movies, hanging out with friends, smoking and drinking and jsut hanging out and much more

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Some one caring , fun, sweet, has a brain, soul, a heart, good looking, romantic, passionate, etc
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed