johnnyf1968 Profile Information

Oakton Artist Seeks Sexy Models
Age 51 From Oakton, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Italian, German, Russian, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm a nice guy, well travelled a Professional Artist and I like the outdoors and horses. I ride pretty often. .Love good wine and food. Like to cook and like sexy playing around!!
You?? Also a good friend with great benefits!! I'm shy a bit, and like to be alone with my fella!! Honest, well dressed, well heeled and well educated. Romantic all the way!! Would like to meet a nice man with fun and laughter. Honesty is very important.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
professional Artist, writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I should like to meet at 21 in New York, have a superb dinner(lunch?)Have a picnic on the beach, spend an interesting evening talking and getting to know a bit about each other. A day trip into the country for a nice picnic by a stream, and a long horseback ride and talk. These are so immutably, hard to do, these essays. But I hope that what I have written is an indication of who and what I am and can be!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Always wanted to try hunting in the Evergaldes, not to kill, of course, but just the adventure of it!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To do the very best I can with the talents Our Lord has given me, in this case, Painting and writing. I too, want to learn more about myself and about the basic sociology of this little planet we inhabit!! I see and understand it's people and it's politics, why it is as it is. I also want to become a better, more well rounded man, socially and spiritually. Yet I like sex and am drawn to men, I have no Idea why, I just am that!! I would like to be more adept socially, being a bit shy at meeting for the first time, new people interest me and I am always trying new and better things in my life, my cooking, my general personhood!! To be a better man and friend
is my goal, yet there are so many that it is rediculous to try and set them all down...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
National geography channel, TCM, Tennis channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Third Man, The Passion of the Christ, Les Films de Jean Renoir
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Murry Perhia, John Tavener, Nancy Wilson etc.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any Tom Clancy, The Lion, Winston Churchill, Greek Mythology in Greek
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A quiet evening at home by the fire with a good Pouligny Montrachet, a good friend, an excellent dinner, a trip to Paris( my mother's family is from Val de Loire region de France, I love going to my little house in Aghia Galini, Crete, I spend every winter there painting and sailing, also horseback-riding. Swimming in the Mediterranian Sea, the Aegean sea near aghios Nicholaios, eating Greek food and drinking ouzo or Retsina. A good long hike with an interesting person so that we have a great conversation as we enjoy the scenery and each other's company!! Along trail ride on horseback along the beach or through the woods. I llike the R L Polo store in the Reinlander Mansion in New Your, I like to shop in the Galleries Lafayette in the rue Madeleine. all these and so much more are to me, a very good time and can be done with that very special person, I am yet to meet!!??

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for an honest, well heeled, well educated,
well rounded man with a lovely romantic Personality. I look for inner beauty, kindness and caring for others than self, as well as a very
epathic personality, who cares about tomorrow and
about the world in general. Laughter is also important. I love to have fun and laugh, sometimes
in a rather satiric way!! I look for a friend, a good listener, as I hope to be for another. I look for a sense of working toward goals in a new friend. And, everyone is looking for a teriffic sex partner!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close