fagboy6 Profile Information

..Hello...
Age 45 From Pontiac, Michigan - Online - 6 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
..Welcome to the nightmare in my head..... say hello to something scary..... just give in and you won't be sorry..... welcome to my other side...
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
.Manager..
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Us at my place..carriage circle....you are naked..I'm playin with your jUnk..235.....
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A real live firefighter..... yep.. or maybe a little fisting....
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy as much of it as I can...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American horror story- evil- big bang theory..
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Silent hill - saw - resident evil.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tori Amos..Marilyn Manson..Akira yamaoka..
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cirque du freak..Steven king's it...dragon lance..
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Water sports...taking.. watching...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Reality...if you know it.. come find me...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close