brownsugarxxx Profile Information

New To This!!!
Age 51 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm new to on-line dating. However, there's always a first-time forever thing.
I'm looking for an individual who knowns how to care about someone, besides themselves.
Myself; I take great pleasure in walking through the forest holding hands and enjoying the surrounding and the individual with me.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a museum; going to dinner and then a little clubbing; and a night cap at home.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'll leave this dream up you!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
News; CSI; Sci-Fi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Indian Jones; Brokeback Mtn.; Harry Potter Series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Oak Ridge Boys; Tempations; Forigner; CHER
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, News, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't really have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking along a beach with my partner, holding hands;fishing 200 miles off shore with your love one; dining out; just laying next to that someone and jusy enoying each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close