Vegetarian Profile Information

What a man, a mighty good man
Age 47 From Brockton, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
A true Gemini: scatter-brained,clever,witty and intellectual. I hold a leadership position in a Unitarian Universalist church,eat vegetarian and bake mostly vegan but can non-vegan also.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Project Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere public that is mutually close by for each of us to meet up and is quiet where we can hear each other converse. We could try something new or go for a stroll as a couple of examples.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i don't know,just getting out of my comfort zone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be in good health, in a committed relationship, contribute to society in a positive way,have a good job and use my gifts and skills.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Wrestling, WCVB news and MacGyver
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars and Marvel comics
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
N'Sync, The Backstreet Boys and NKOTB
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health
My Top 3 Books Are  
don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out with a friend, attending a potluck and social event,shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a Caucasian guy who is monogamous-oriented and can dedicate serious time in starting a partnership.
He should have a photo of himself to share(no hiding),live approximately half an hour from my
location as I am not willing to travel long distances,be STD and drug free and a non-smoker.
In addition, is close to me in age and height, have a car as I will not be a chauffeur, comfortable with forms of affection and has not made up his mind definitively about having children via adoption but rather willing to explore that option with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close