Scorpio508 Profile Information

Just Lookin'
Age 71 From Algonac, Michigan - Online - 3 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
I don't have one....
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Exercising, Family, Movies, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I really wouldn't put too much concern into a first date as I believe it takes a while to really get to know someone. Although I feel confident that upon our first meeting I probably would come to the conclusion of whether a second date would happen.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Other than visiting Australia I've pretty much done everything I want to. If I had to come up with something though I would like scuba diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live to be over 100 years old and still be healthy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, NCIS, Grimm
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, John Wayne.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mark Knopfler, Led Zeppelin, Jethro Tull
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any: James Patterson, Jonathan Kellerman and John Sandford
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with my friends, travelling and most of all riding around in my '65 Mustang convertible. I also enjoy working when I'm helping someone out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
At this point in my life I've pretty much decided it's not in my best interest to be too choosey. I am looking for someone younger than me who's, relatively, good looking, honest and trustworthy. I want someone who is energetic, takes care of themselves and doesn't mind a little hard work or getting their hands dirty. I'd like to find someone with some sort of hobby, is on the 'creative' side and doesn't lay around with the remote or their phone in their hand. I will ad I would prefer someone who doesn't smoke, do drugs or drink excessively.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close