Scorp68 Profile Information

looking for someone special
Age 51 From Blacklick, Ohio - Online - 2 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Been single for awhile, looking for a special someone in my life, maybe a LTR. employed/homeowner living far east side of columbus, dog owner, must like animals.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Manager
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
having drinks and getting to know and another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
cooking class, wine and painting a picture of my pet.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
find Mr right and live a wonderful life together. love to travel.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
housewives of???? survivor and live PD
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to stay busy, festivals on the weekends, gallery hop in the shorts north, always up for something new.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like masculine men and in shape. eventually living together, must like animals not into open relationships.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close