Looking4MyKing Profile Information

Looking for the true love of my life...
Age 37 From Bethlehem, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 37 year old masculinee latino, 168 lbs, 5'10". I am just a good down to earth type of guy., It's the first time looking for love in this and any dating app. I am polite, kind, respectful, compassionate, loyal, trustworthy, loving, funny and sarcastic, but when it's time to get serious, be sure that I'll be serious, type of guy. I am well open minded to any of your suggestions. If you are interested in getting to know me, just send me a message. I'll br waiting..
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just surprise me! As long as it's romantic, that'll be fine. BUT, just surprise me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything funny, action, and of course romance...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything with salsa, merengue, regueton, bachata...
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Humor, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just spending time with that right man.. What he choses to do, I will enjoy it. As long as it's with the right guy..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a strong masculine guy, not feminine. That totally turns me off. Prefer an athletic guy with strong muscles. But if you are not too athletic, don't let that get to you. If you have a little bit of meat on your bones, that's ok too. As long as you're not super large. Also slim is just fine too. Looking for guys from the ages of 20 - 55. If you're closer to the higher number of the age, and you MUST look younger than your age, If you do look good for your age, you're more than welcome. As long as you don't look like my grandpa. If you do look too old, please don't waste your time, because I will not respond to you message. Sorry. All races are more than welcome. You must have the same qualities as myself. Looking for friendship first then if there's chemistry, we will take it up a notch. (If you know what I mean.) So feel free to send me you request..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close