James345 Profile Information

White male looking for a Twink
Age 53 From North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Educated slender professional white man living in a gated community 1 mile from the ocean. I like quiet days spent with somebody special who is younger and prefers an older man. I am 5‘10“ tall, with brown hair and blue eyes. I am slender and smooth and would like to find the same and a younger guy. I like kissing cuddling and passion I would like to find just one guy to spend my free time with him during the day during the week. I can travel or could meet you someplace Mutallyagreed-upon
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Activist
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Movies, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Finding someone who relates to me instantly
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something that we both have wanted to do but have never tried with anyone else
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Consistent prayer that will bring about positive and good things for other people in my family and friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The equalizer, the accountant, and inferno
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, History, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending a quiet morning or afternoon with someone special that will enjoy my passion.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Traits that bring us close together in a bonding friendship. I would want a younger man who likes the benefits and the maturity of an older friend. I am 5‘10“ tall, brown hair and blue eyes,And I am slender , and wouldLike for my new friendt to be the same way. I am 54, but act and feel much younger. I would like to find somebody between 18 to 25. At least give me a try and let’s see if it works for both of us
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close