Evanisbear Profile Information

Seeking the One or just great Friends
Age 53 From Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio - Online - 5 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
white 53 told don't look it, 6'0 265lbs br/gr 6"c told vgl great hygiene very clean vrs honest, fun, Hiv- d/d free
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, maybe some wine, getting to know a guy, or just a coffee to start
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
Be a good person and be happy, find great friends and hopefully someone to spend the rest of my life with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Horror Story, Handmaides tale, GOT,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
a lot
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friends, doing a variety of things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for different things I guess, integrity, honesty,
kindness, spirituality, humor, great hygiene, , I need friends, and fun usually always horny woodbim1616atG,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close