DesGrieux Profile Information

Looking for Chat and Friends
Age 53 From Bloomington, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Please note that I have a free account and don't have a way to reply to any messages!

I'm recently single after a one-year relationship with my first boyfriend (yep, you read that right). I'm LTR oriented and looking for the stars to align again. But there's no hurry and a little break is in order. I enjoy chatting and making friends.

I was with a woman for almost my entire adult life and only recently started exploring my gay side. Although my marriage didn't last, two wonderful children emerged from it. I love friends, music, cooking, swimming, and many other things that you're welcome to find out.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Good for both.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Baking Canelé and Kouign-aman.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Modern Family
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Allegro non troppo, Saving Mr. Banks, Bullets over Broadway
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maria Callas, Maurice Ravel, Heitor Villa-Lobos
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Reference, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Le Petit Prince, Mentira, Soundings
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching a good comedy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I enjoy chatting with interesting guys.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate