ACENKING Profile Information

Hello guys! Romantic,caring,lookin 4fun!
Age 44 From Belmont, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loving,caring,true,honest,looking for fun and, maybe more should I meet my soul mate to share my time with through this journey of life.I love different cultures, and live traveling. I love taking cruises all around the world and I’m getting tired going alone. I am educated, ambitious, and always willing to learn new things.I am adventurous and will try anything once. I live my life by faith.So, younger is a plus and those of a different culture too. There is truth to opposites attract. If I would meet the right person I feel that could be my soulmate that would be awesome!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Finance Director
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Fun, open minded, sexy, younger than me, tans easily, smart, outgoing, has a car, a job, and decisive.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A threesome.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the perfect mate to make them the happiest person in the world. Travel, wake up to each other, travel this journey in life hand and hand knowing that we both are not only soulmates, but best friends, and each other’s confidant. I want the right one to make each day special and build everlasting memories of a lifetime. I am ready!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, and Them Golden Girls.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing whatever really! I like spontaneous things like dining, traveling, shopping, cars, sex, etc! Haha!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
If you lie, cheat, or steal.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close